Welcome to the chaos

If you are reading this, you’re probably a parent or one of my Facebook friends just trying to figure out what this blog thing I keep referring to is.

I’ve been wanting to start a mom blog for quite some time now. My son is almost twenty months old and I have learned some tips and tricks that I feel the need to share with the world!

Parenthood is hard. I haven’t been doing it for long, but there are some things I’ve learned with trial and error! I would love to share my experiences with you and share what has helped me!

 

Thanks for visiting my page! Feel free to share your thoughts and if my advice has helped in any manner! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

